♪♫ Fares Karam – Retani ♪♫

Quem gosta de Fares Karam levanta os braços aí… \o/
Então que tal curtir uma de suas músicas recentes? Seguem abaixo o vídeo, a letra e a tradução.
Mil desculpas aos que não falam inglês, mas a tradução não está em português e eu tô com preguiça de traduzir…
Relaxem, curtam a batida que só isso já vale a pena!😉

Raytani tanbak m3asal w te7re2eeni b argeeleh
I wish I was your tobacco and you can burn me in the hookah
tanbak m3asal is the original tobacco used in cigarettes that they first used in the argileh (hookah/water pipes) and it is flavorless not like the m3asal nowadays

W mahma 3andek etwasal 3ani eljamra matsheeli
And no matter what happens don’t take the charcoal off of me
In a hookah pipe the tobacco is put in the top, covered with foil, and hot coal goes on top

W meen 2allek mn 7are2 ebkhaaf
Who told you I am afraid of getting burned?

Wsal elnafas ma yew2af
The breath has reached it won’t stop

Wel dakhne tewsal 3al shfaaf
As the smoke reaches your lips

Shfaafek yal teslameeli
Your lips which bless me

Raytani tanbak m3asal w te7re2eeni b argeeleh
I wish I was your tobacco and you can burn me in the hookah

W mahma 3andek etwasal 3ani eljamra matsheeli
And no matter what happens don’t take the charcoal off of me

W 7es eb7ali rbe7et elkaas
And I’d feel as though I won the cup/trophy

Awel meen shfefek baas
For being the first to kiss your lips

W yesh-hadoolek kel elnas
And all the people are your witnesses

7enelek wet7eneeli
I will be affectionate/tender to you and you affectionate/tender to me

Raytani tanbak m3asal w te7re2eeni b argeeleh
I wish I was your tobacco and you can burn me in the hookah

W mahma 3andek etwasal 3ani eljamra matsheeli
And no matter what happens don’t take the charcoal off of me

Uma resposta para “♪♫ Fares Karam – Retani ♪♫

  1. Legal, mas melhor curtir na língua original mesmo, pq essa letra me fez lembrar aquela de Roberto Carlos… “quero ser o sabonete que te alisa em baixo do chuveiro, a toalha q desliza no seu corpo inteiro” … kkkkkkkk

Deixe uma resposta

