♪♫ Fares Karam – Samra ♪♫

Mais uma pra alegrar a tarde desse início de fim de semana \o/
Pense numa batida contagiante! E o back vocal então é tudo de bom…
Se joga!
~°~

Ghely fey ya samra w ma yhemek shu may2oulu
Bind yourself to me oh tanned one and don’t be concerned with what people say

W ebkhaleeha etoul elghamra man2adi ellayle ebtoulu
And I shall let the embrace extend, we will spend the night in its entirety

7obek janneh, w janani w janani w janani
Your love is a paradise, and it’s driven me insane, driven me insane, driven me insane

Dakhlek jenni dakheelek feyi jenni feyi jenni
I beg you go insane, please go insane for me, insane for me

Ya samra ya samra ya samra ya samra
Oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one

Keef ma betroo7i albi byroo7
Wherever you go, my heart will follow

Yemshi waraaki byemshi w bynoo7 byemshi w bynoo7
Walking behind you, he [my heart] walks and wails, he walks and wails

7obek janneh, w janani w janani w janani
Your love is a paradise, and it’s driven me insane, driven me insane, driven me insane

Dakhlek jenni dakheelek feyi jenni feyi jenni
I beg you go insane, please go insane for me, insane for me

Ya samra ya samra ya samra ya samra
Oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one

Nami b albi nami w khalli ellayl ytoul
Sleep in my heart, sleep and let the night extend

Ya 7obi w gharami yeslamli el khajoul
Oh my darling and my love, bless the shyness

7obek janneh, w janani w janani w janani
Your love is a paradise, and it’s driven me insane, driven me insane, driven me insane

Dakhlek jenni dakheelek feyi jenni feyi jenni
I beg you go insane, please go insane for me, insane for me

Ya samra ya samra ya samra ya samra
Oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one, oh tanned one

Uma resposta para “♪♫ Fares Karam – Samra ♪♫

  1. Gostei mais dessa e da pra dançar uma Dabke, acho linda essa dança árabe🙂

Deixe uma resposta

